[grey_zealot's_zone]

I was more than a little ticked off when the TV series “Almost Human” got cancelled. It was a near-future sci-fi police procedural drama. Human and androids, working law enforcement.

But, hey, 2015. Currently enjoying AMC’s “HUMANS” when I can get to it. Sci-fi drama involving androids, how they interact with human beings, and how they may be evolving. Wrapped in a kind of “thriller” shell.

And soon: “Minority Report”, headed by FOX. I love the Spielberg/Cruise movie. Hoping for the best out of a “post-quel” TV drama.

Man, I still ove rewatching the modern “Battlestar Galactica” series, but it’s a really good time to be a sci-fi and fantasy fan. “Game of Thrones.” “The Walking Dead.” “GOTHAM.” “The Flash.” “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” “Forever.” All manner of shows and movies. (Not enough time, energy, or money to keep up, though.)

