[grey_zealot's_zone]

Fact Check And Analysis Of The First Presidential Debate With Donald Trump And Hillary Clinton : NPR

http://www.npr.org/2016/09/26/495115346/fact-check-first-presidential-debate

Despite the intensity of the opening “salvos” last night,…. I fell asleep. 

Had just gotten home. Turned on the TV in the living room (which I think was parked on FX), went to get changed in my room, turned on the radio to listen, sat down, pulled off my shoes and socks while hearing them argue about whose tax plan causes less deficit, and -*whump*- I fell asleep in my chair.

Woke up sometime afterwards. Back to the living room to turn off the TV, crashed on the couch. Don’t know what was up last night. Couldn’t stay awake. 

Anyway, the above has been helpful, as well as seeing what the personages over on the HCRealms.com Politics forum have to say today.

