[grey_zealot's_zone]

Watch “Thor: Ragnarok Teaser Trailer [HD]” on YouTube

Watch “Thor: Ragnarok Teaser Trailer [HD]” on YouTube: https://youtu.be/v7MGUNV8MxU

WOW. Only found out about this today.  Awesome! 

I usually avoid spoilers and such. But, this was damn fun. I’ve never been too into Thor, but it does remind me of some of the more fun issues I’ve read in the past (as a kid, comics owned by friends who loved the character), that played-up the “mythology meets sci-fi fantasy opera” angle, plays up the “powerful humanoid alien race once worshipped as gods by Earth humans” then nipple-twists it with “they aren’t the only tough aliens out there/they had to be more powerful than us to survive more dangerous extraterrestrial threats” kinda thing.

It’ll be neat to see Thor be a warrior without his powerful weapon, Mjolnir. And, hey, “Planet Hulk” Hulk, and his “Warbound” compatriots in tow, I hope? Is it too much to hope for Brood and a Silver Savage??

Edit: 

Watch “Spider-Man: Homecoming – Official Trailer 2 [HD]” on YouTube: https://youtu.be/39udgGPyYMg

Sorry, I’m “polluting my own blog” with trailers. After that Thor: Ragnarok trailer, I’m primed. Needed to see trailers for Spider-Man: Homecoming.  And Guardians of the Galaxy Volume Two. 

